Human Resources


Tonya Whitehurst, Director of Human Resources
Area Director - West Putnam
twhitehurst@my.putnamschools.org


Kristin Carroll, Administrator
Certification, Recruitment, Novice Teacher Program
kcarroll@my.putnamschools.org

Jackie Smith, Executive Secretary
Personnel Matters and C13S
jsmith@my.putnamschools.org 

Christine Wright, Administrative Assistant
Employee Management, Federal/State Reporting, Staff Surveys, Online Forms
cwright@my.putnamschools.org

Elisa Catalfu, Personnel Specialist
Leave/FMLA, Payroll Verification of Leave, Unemployment
ecatalfu@my.putnamschools.org

Deborah Crowley, Personnel Specialist 
(386) 312-4933
Risk Management, Worker's Compensation, Retirement, Accidents
dcrowley@my.putnamschools.org

Leslie Goolsby, Personnel Specialist
New Hire Onboarding, Fast Track, Instructional Data
lgoolsby@my.putnamschools.org

Mechele Nunley, Personnel Specialist
Employment and Experience Verification, Student Loan Forgiveness
mnunley@my.putnamschools.org

Risk Management
(386) 312-4933

Employment

Applications for employment must be completed online.
Click the link for 
Fast Track to view and apply for jobs online.

A public computer is available at the district office.  
If you need assistance, please call (386) 329-0547

Substitutes

Education Staffing Solution (formerly Source4Teachers) has been selected to coordinate and manage all aspects of our substitutes. Clink the link below for more information.

Tricia Baker, Area Recruiter
1100 Husson Avenue | Palatka, FL 32177
(352) 386.406.5753
TBaker@ESS.com

Contact Us

Our summer hours are Monday through Thursday, 7:00 am to 5:00 pm.

Human Resources is available by phone Monday through Friday, 7:30 am to 4:45 pm
Phone (386) 329-0547
Fax (386) 329-0655
humanresources@my.putnamschools.org