School Board Members

PCSD School Board Members

Rick Surrency

Superintendent
Rick Surrency
rsurrency@my.putnamschools.org

Holly Pickens

District I
Holly Pickens
hpickens@my.putnamschools.org

David M. Buckles

District II
David M. Buckles
dbuckles@my.putnamschools.org

Sandra Gilyard

District III
Sandra Gilyard
sgilyard@my.putnamschools.org

COMING SOON

District IV
Linda Wagner
lwagner@my.putnamschools.org

COMING SOON

District V
Phil Leary
pleary@my.putnamschools.org